Love in the Afternoon!

Healings & Readings

Tuesdays & Thursdays

1pm PDT | 3pm CT| 4pm EST

Angel Thacker

Sonic Nova

Shelley Hofberg

Shelly J. Miller

"Open your heart and receive the loving support of your loved ones and the Divine."
Connect to Spirit |
Be In-Joy
with 
Angel Thacker
Monday nights
7pm PDT
Soul Path Coach
Spiritual Medium
Joy Coach
New Age Guild Radio
www.newageguild.com

Morning gratitude and prayer

with

Angel Thacker

Mornings @ 8am PDT |10am CT | 11am EST

Dance Fitness with Angel Thacker

Register in advance for each session

Afro-Belly Boogie with Angel - Tuesdays & Thursdays 6 pm

Tuesday:

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/vpclcuutqzkvkf8TRNoDs5BE3RYzl--ypQ 
 

Thursday:

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/u5cvf-qprzwrDoWcNDiPmjPBvr947aGWFA 

Afro-Belly Boogie, GG (Golden Goddess)

Low impact for active aging - Wednesdays 11 am

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/v5Mof-uupjkicRgN5pVWmNhf41HfuXqUug 

Afro-Belly Boogie, Let's Dance with Angel - Saturdays 8:30 am

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/u5UvcOyhqTIji96TMpEk_JObfJjNUtYKug 

New Age Guild Presents
Panel of Mediums
Pandemic
Spiritual Transformation Before, During & After COVID-19
Angel Thacker
Shelley Hofberg
Sonic Nova
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
1pm PDT | 3pm CT | 4pm EST
Register at: www.newageguild.com

New Age Guild presents

Self Care Beauty Panel

Angel
Naki
Pamela
Nikki

Saturday, April 11, 2020

1pm PDT | 3pm CT | 4pm EST

Join leaders in nutrition, fitness, skincare,  cosmetics, and glamour giving tips and tools to help you keep your health and beauty on point during the pandemic.  And to head back to work looking and feeling better than when you left!

We2Mediums

Sonic & Angel

FOLLOW US

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

DONATE

Help us keep our products and programming affordable and keep the information coming!

© 2017 - 2020 by New Age Guild, Twin Lions Productions LLC  All Rights Reserved